21 February 2024

New committee members for 2024

On Saturday 3rd February 2024 we held our AGM for ACV/GARDS. It was well attended and we congratulate our three new committee members who were elected for a term of two years.

President – Dorothy Roberts
Treasurer – David Fairbairn
Committee Member – Karen Healy

Congratulations to all, we are sure the six committee members will find it an exciting and busy year ahead with plenty of challenges to face.

Included in our photo is Vicki Hamilton, CEO/Secretary of Asbestos Council of Victoria/GARDS, and Tanya Fairbairn who is our part time employee (left front).

Photo of the GARDS committee members for 2024 standing together in a park

Thanks to all who attended the AGM.